Trent Jamieson

Trent Jamieson is a multi-award winning novelist and short story writer. Trent is the author of the Death Works series, The Nightbound Land Duology, and Day Boy. Trent is working on his new novel The Stone Road, and his debut picture book The Giant and the Rising Sea (2020) is published by Hachette, with illustrations by Rovina Cai.

Trent runs the Avid Reader SF Bookclub, and lives in Brisbane.

Books by Trent Jamieson

  • Published: 2022

  • Published: 2023

  • Published: 2015

  • Published: 2020